Delete Facebook Account Link Completely Right Now – Facebook, unarguably, is currently one of the social media sites that is being used very often by people of different tribes, continents, races and language.
Its level of usage is so much that its numerous users find themselves stuck into the website for hours. This website does not only connect people but it also evokes emotions from people who would never be found evoking such emotions and feelings if they meet each other personally.
Thus people want to either avoid using social media or want to get rid of the site. And hence we want to help you to delete Facebook account permanently.
Delete Facebook Account Link Completely Right Now – Facebook being a big website don’t want to loose its users, hence how to delete Facebook account permanently remains has not been publicized much. Though option of deactivating the account is available, deletion option is not given.
When I found myself getting addicted to Facebook and deleting it, it became a problem for me, since the option wasn’t available. However, if your feel addicted to this social networking site and want to delete Facebook account permanently, we will surely help you out. I have already done enough of browsing to help you out with deletion of the Facebook account.
Steps to delete Facebook account permanently
This will help you to forget your facebook account password and it will boost your account deletion even more.
Change your facebook password
1. Go to settings and privacy
2. Select: – security and login
3. Select: – Change password
Put your new password as generated above in step: 1
NOW DELETE YOU FACEBOOK ACCOUNT
NOTE: – You can get to this link by searching in ‘Facebook help’ page. all you have to search is ‘how to delete the account permanently’. Then follow the steps. You might need to click on ‘Let us know’ link.
Fill up your Facebook password and captcha.
Congratulations, you have successfully applied for your account deletion. Your Facebook account will be deleted only if you do not log in to your account in next 14 days.