Delete Facebook Account Link Permanently – If you’ve gotten to the bridge where you have to say goodbye to everything concerning Facebook and your decision is final, then you must make sure that you’ve downloaded all the data associated with your Facebook account because if you hit on the permanent delete button – you won’t have the chance to undo it again.
How to Delete Facebook Account
Deleting your Facebook account permanently is what you have to do if you truly want to quit Facebook.
Else, if you just need a break out of it… then you need to deactivate your Facebook account temporarily.
How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently? – Link
To delete, click here: https://mobile.facebook.com/account/delete
Enter your password and proceed to completely delete your Facebook account.